Pages

Important Dates



Important dates for September!


September 7 & 8 - Conferences!

Friday, September 9 - First Day of Classes

Friday, September 16 - Peace Days

Monday, September 19 - Swimming

Tuesday, September 20 - Early Dismissal


Monday, September 26 - Swimming & Picture Day


Important dates for October!

Monday, October 3 - Swimming

Tuesday, October 4 - Early Dismissal 

Monday, October 10 Thanksgiving - NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 17 - Swimming

Tuesday, October 18 - Early Dismissal 

Friday, October 21 - Inservice - NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 24 - Swimming

Monday, October 31 - Swimming



Important Dates for November

Tuesday, November 1 - Early Dismissal

Thursday, November 10 - Inservice - NO SCHOOL

Friday, November 11 - Remembrance Day

Tuesday, November 15 - Early Dismissal

Friday, November 23 - Report Cards

Friday, November 25 - Inservice - NO SCHOOL




Important Dates for December

Tuesday, December 6 - Early Dismissal

Tuesday, December 20 - Early Dismissal & Winter 

Concert

Thursday, December 22 - Last day of classes


HappHolidays



Important Dates for January


Monday, January 9 - First Day Back

Tuesday, January 10 - Early Dismissal


Tuesday, January 24 - Early Dismissal




Important Dates for February

Friday, February 3 - Inservice - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, February 7 - Early Dismissal

Monday, February 20 - Louis Riel Day - No School

Tuesday, February 21 - Early Dismissal

Friday, February 24 - Inservice - No School


Important Dates for March

Tuesday, March 7 - Early Dismissal

Wednesday, March 8 - Report Cards 

Friday, March 17 - Inservice - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, March 21 - Early Dismissal

Monday, March 27 - Spring Break Begins



Important Dates for April

Tuesday, April 4 - Early Dismissal

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday - NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, April 18 - Early Dismissal

Friday, April 21 - Inservice - NO SCHOOL


Important Dates for May

Tuesday, May 2 - Early Dismissal

Tuesday, May 16 - Early Dismissal

Friday, May 22 - Victoria Day - NO SCHOOL


Important Dates for June

Tuesday, June 6 - Early Dismissal


Friday, June 16 Inservice - NO SCHOOL

Thursday, June 29 - Last Day of School

Friday, June 30 - Inservice - NO SCHOOL




No comments:

Post a Comment